Staff


Welcome to J. J. Curling staff web page! Please click on a staff member's name to find a blog and an events calendar or click on the staff member's email address to message that staff member.


ADMINISTRATION:

Principal Mr. Brian Higdon brianhigdon@nlesd.ca

Vice-Principal Mrs. Tina Pittman tinapittman@nlesd.ca

CLASSROOM TEACHERS:

Kindergarten Mrs. Susan Follett susanfollett@nlesd.ca

Kindergarten Mrs. Jennifer Sansome jennifersansome@nlesd.ca

Grade 1 Mrs. Elizabeth Buckle elizabethsaundersbuckle@nlesd.ca

Grade 1 Mrs. Erin McNeil erinmcneil@nlesd.ca

Grade 2 Mrs. Zena Quilty zenaquilty@nlesd.ca

Grade 2 Mrs. Susan Whitten susanwhitten2@nlesd.ca

Grade 3 Mrs. Debbie Sacrey deborahsacrey@nlesd.ca

Grade 3 Mrs. Kim Cleary kimberlycleary@nlesd.ca

Grade 4 Mrs. Maria Coleman mariacoleman@nlesd.ca

Grade 4 Mrs. Vanessa Garnier vanessagarnier@nlesd.ca

Grade 5 Mrs. Tina Pittman tinapittman@nlesd.ca

Grade 5 Ms. Elaine Kearney elainekearney@nlesd.ca

Grade 5 Mrs. Amey Reardon ameyreardon@nlesd.ca

Grade 5 Mrs. Jennifer Stratton-Renouf jenniferstrattonrenouf@nlesd.ca

Grade 6 Mrs. Kim Pardy kimpardy@nlesd.ca

Grade 6 Mrs. Trudy Gilbert trudygilbert@nlesd.ca

Grade 6 Mrs. Stephanie Brake stephanieebrake@nlesd.ca

Instructional Resource Teachers:

Mrs. M. O'Reilly michelleoreilly@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Debbie Rowe debbierowe@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Nicole Wiseman nicolewiseman1@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Stephanie Brake stephanieebrake@nlesd.ca

MUSIC:

Mrs. Jennifer Stratton-Renouf jenniferstrattonrenouf@nlesd.ca

PHYSICAL EDUCATION:

Ms. Georgina Etheridge georginaetheridge@nlesd.ca

LIBRARY RESOURCE:

Ms. Georgina Etheridge georginaetheridge@nlesd.ca

GUIDANCE:

Mrs. Lesley Ward lesleyward@nlesd.ca

STUDENT ASSISTANTS:

Mrs. Ruby Randell rubyrandell@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Debra McCarthy

SECRETARY:

Mrs. Lois Blanchard loisblanchard@nlesd.ca

CAFETERIA:

Mrs. Rosalind Dunne

Mrs. Joy Brake

CUSTODIANS:

Mr. Gary Ezekiel

Mr. Jeff Gosse

Mr. Rick Collins

PUBLIC HEALTH NURSE:


EDUCATIONAL PSYCHOLOGIST:

Mrs. Joanne Gallagher-Duffy joannegallagherduffy@nlesd.ca

SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST:

Mrs. Angela Dunphy angeladunphy@nlesd.ca