Staff


Welcome to our Staff web page. Please click on a staff member's name to find a blog and an events calendar. You can click on the staff member's email address to email that staff member.


ADMINISTRATION:

Principal Mr. Brian Higdon brianhigdon@nlesd.ca

Vice-Principal Mrs. Tina Pittman tinapittman@nlesd.ca

CLASSROOM TEACHERS:

Kindergarten Mrs. Susan Follett susanfollett@nlesd.ca

Kindergarten Mrs. Jennifer Sansome jennifersansome@nlesd.ca

Grade 1 Mrs. Elizabeth Buckle elizabethsaundersbuckle@nlesd.ca

Grade 1 Mrs. Erin McNeil erinmcneil@nlesd.ca

Grade 2 Mrs. Zena Quilty zenaquilty@nlesd.ca

Grade 2 Mrs. Susan Whitten susanwhitten2@nlesd.ca

Grade 3 Mrs. Debbie Sacrey deborahsacrey@nlesd.ca

Grade 3 Mrs. Kim Cleary kimberlycleary@nlesd.ca

Grade 4 Mrs. Maria Coleman mariacoleman@nlesd.ca

Grade 4 Mrs. Vanessa Garnier vanessagarnier@nlesd.ca

Grade 5 Mrs. Tina Pittman tinapittman@nlesd.ca

Grade 5 Ms. Elaine Kearney elainekearney@nlesd.ca

Grade 5 Mrs. Stephanie Brake stephanieebrake@nlesd.ca

Grade 5 Mrs. Jennifer Stratton-Renouf jenniferstrattonrenouf@nlesd.ca

Grade 6 Mrs. Kim Pardy kimpardy@nlesd.ca

Grade 6 Mrs. Trudy Gilbert trudygilbert@nlesd.ca

Instructional Resource Teachers:

Mrs. M. O'Reilly michelleoreilly@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Debbie Rowe debbierowe@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Nicole Wiseman nicolewiseman@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Stephanie Brake stephanieebrake@nlesd.ca

MUSIC:

Mrs. Jennifer Stratton-Renouf jenniferstrattonrenouf@nlesd.ca

PHYSICAL EDUCATION:

Ms. G. Etheridge georginaetheridge@nlesd.ca

TECHNOLOGY/LIBRARY RESOURCE:

Ms. G. Etheridge georginaetheridge@nlesd.ca

GUIDANCE:

Mrs. Lesley Ward lesleyward@nlesd.ca

STUDENT ASSISTANTS:

Mrs. Ruby Randell rubyrandell@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Debra McCarthy

Mrs. Sherri Fitzgerald

SECRETARY:

Mrs. Lois Blanchard loisblanchard@nlesd.ca

CAFETERIA:

Mrs. Rosalind Dunne

Mrs. Joy Brake

CUSTODIANS:

Mr. Ted Bennett tedbennett@nlesd.ca

Mr. Gerry Burton gerryburton@nlesd.ca

Mr. Gary Ezekiel

PUBLIC HEALTH NURSE:

Mrs. Lori Keats

EDUCATIONAL PSYCHOLOGIST:

Mrs. Joanne Gallagher-Duffy joannegallagherduffy@nlesd.ca

SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST:

Mrs. Angela Dunphy angeladunphy@nlesd.ca